Is this thing on?

So.

I’ve always wanted to start the ever elusive blog.

And now that I’m home, sick, and time is just running by like “see ya!” I figure, why not now. I mean, why didn’t I do this sooner? God know’s getting things out could have helped a LONG time ago. Too many questions, not enough answers.

Ah, well, c’est la vie.

So I’m not quite sure that there will be much structure to this, but I’m ok with that. And let’s be honest, this whole thing is for me anyway.

Huzzah to no structure! Let the literary chaos ensue!!

I’m still not quite sure how this whole thing works, as you can see. I also think I’m overthinking it. Which I do. A lot. I feel like an old woman, like my name should be Gertrude. And I should have a cane. I’d probably be a grumpy old woman. “Sonny get in here and show me how this nonsense works! Hurry it up now we aint got all day!” You have to read it in the stereotypical 90 year old woman voice or it’s not funny.

Go ahead, go back and re-read it. I’ll wait.

…..

Oh hey, welcome back. See, funnier that way isn’t it? Told you.

By the way, I feel like you should know, by literary chaos I meant that this will probably bore you to death.

You’ve been warned.

Stay weird…. xoxo ❤ Alli

Leave a Reply

