Rollercoasters

Today is gonna be a hell of a day. As I sit and write this, I’m waiting on the arrival of my baby brother. He’s been gone overseas for 7 months and today is his long awaited return. Of my 5 siblings, he and I are the closest. And I’ve missed him terribly.
Then, not long after is a much dreaded first appointment with my psychiatrist. My stomach is in knots. I’m not very excited about it. Naturally, as I do with most new things, I’m freaking out. I imagine that by the end of today I will be emotionally exhausted. Be prepared.

Stay weird, yall XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

