Coming Home

Hello!!! Finally!!

The husband and I went through several housing transitions in the past few months, so no wifi has made it a little hard for me to post regularly. However, we are settled, wifi has been installed, and I am back!!

Which, I’m sure, is way more exciting to me than it may be to you…But oh well. *thumbs up*

In the time I’ve been gone I’ve had SO many ideas for novels and still have SO many unfinished writing adventures. I’m hoping to get a schedule going with these posts and, as you may have noticed, I’ve already started to re-vamp a smidge. Not sure how I feel about everything just yet, but it will come together eventually. I’m excited to catch up on everything and hopefully you’ll be seeing a brighter side to a lot of my posts. No more moping and frustrated posts. Lessons, silver-linings, and tales of magic and mayhem are really all I want to have left.

See you soon!!!

Stay weird, yall ❤ XOXO

Leave a Reply

